Skip to Content

Home > Rio Puerco Alliance > Current Members and Activities

Current Members and Activities

The current Board is:
  • Ted Mace, Chair
  • Jeremy Kruger, Secretary
  • Pat Kutzner, Treasurer
  • Mike Coleman
  • Steve Fischer
  • Jennifer Johnson
  • Merle Lefkoff
  • Charles Wohlenberg

The Executive Director is Barbara Johnson.

The RPA is currently making an $800,000 grant proposal to the EPA under its Targeted Watershed Grant program for work in the Torreon Wash area.